When a straight girl, a crossdresser, another straight girl and a bisexual walk into a bar.

My fiancee is a CROSSDRESSER … :-)

Posted on: 23/12/2011

Well how do i start.  I met my fiancee GABRIELLE on FACEBOOK lol….it’s true….on one of the dating websites.  We just clicked straight away.  Damn i am the luckiest woman ever, he is so thoughtful, kind, considerate you name it he is it lol.  Then about 6 months into our relationship he sits me down on the bed and says he needs to speak to me…ohhhh nooo my mind being female was going crazy, he dosent wanna be with me anymore or he wants to be with his ex wife again…so I was waiting for it the big speech..its not you it’s me.  Poor babe was nervous, he says to me that he likes to wear womens clothing…my response lol was IS THAT IT!!!!!!, poor thing g (is what is call her) was looking a little confused, shit here is me thinking that he wanted to end it all with me…

 

I have never met a crossdresser before, I dont know what emotions and feelings they go through but, all I know is that …I see what is on the inside of G…well lets just say shopping is always fun lol.. and gets to the point now that G can out shop me!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

I have totally 100% accepted G for who she/he is LOVE THEM SO VERY MUCH.

 

I am not really very good at writing these sorts of things but, will do my best to write as much as i can. So here goes.

 

I see Gabrielle struggling everyday with herself emotions and feelings .  She just wants to come out and tell everyone but, sadly there is just too much prejudice out there and my brother being one of them. Gabrielle’s parents being strict religious folk, its hard for G to say anything so to keep the peace G is quiet.  At first when i was told of course i was shocked my first reaction even though i accept the CD  my mind went DAMN HE WANTS TO BE A WOMAN…just when i finally meet my partner for life (selfish i know but, i could not help it).  G told me that an operation to be female was not on the cards and that dressing up was the thing that she likes to do, ok well lets just see hmmm….About a month after I was told of the CD,I remember an instance when we were preparing to  moving into Samanatha’s place (we boarded there for about a year and half), that G was sorting through some bags which were stored in the shed…wondering what they were i asked and G said dress up clothes…you see Gabrielle was not ready to show me the full dress up..she quickly grabbed the bags and threw out what she had stored…I think it was then that i decided i needed to see her. I wanna see MISS GABRIELLE.

 

It started with giving a manicure on the hands and toes and painting the toes nails any color she wanted. And boy does G like to be pampered lol!!…Then came the lingerie, stockings and finally heels 🙂  G was finally starting to show… Cause to tell you the truth G can be so manly HONEST!!!! The muscles, the strength …how can someone be so manly and yet so feminine at the same time?

And then came the time for Gabrielle to show herself, kinda nervy for the both of us…And my make up skills sucked lol….G didnt know how to do make up so i said “sure”…..And finally when the wig came on OH MY she is a stunner!!!! I saw the feminine side of my lover….phew i was getting hot!!(not trying to turn it sexual) but, shit she turned me on lol….. best sex we had ever at that stage hehe…

 

Well that is it for now…..Shall continue the next blog soon…. DISCOVERING MAKE UP….

 

Jane xxxxxx

 

 

 

1 Response to "My fiancee is a CROSSDRESSER … :-)"

Great post. It’s always good to get things from a female perspective and I love that you’re so involved in this side of Gabrielle.

Leave a comment

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 8 other subscribers